The entire board, which was discharged for the association year 2020 without any dissenting votes, stood for re-election for two years. Walter Vogt was re-elected as President, Brigitte Stäldi, Oliver Baumann, Gunar Haas and Martin Zinser as members of the STSV Board. Anita Rahmen and Gunar Haas were elected as delegates of the SDSF (Swiss Dancesport Federation).

Click here for the board.