Board of Directors

Association Board

Dancing is our passion

The members of the Executive Committee shall be elected by the Assembly of Delegates every second year.

Walter Vogt


Brigitte Stäldi

Sports organisation

Oliver Baumann

Competitive and popular sport
Head of Young Talents - Elite Squad

Gunar Haas

Functionary training
Chief Finances

Martin Zinser

Communication/ Media
Ethics Officer

Nadia Wullschleger

Popular sport



Follow us on social networks


Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue