SM Ten Dance - Victory of the Favourites

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk won their fifth Swiss ten-dance championship title in Geneva-Vernier. This year's semi-finalists from the Tanzsportclub Zug won all ten dances and fully lived up to their role as favourites. The places of honour were taken by David Büchel/Flavia Landolfi (Ticino Dancesport Club) and the Ukrainians Ivan Hadarah/Antastasiia Fedchenko. In the seniors' category, Felix Locher/Silvia Nater won [...].

Galuppo/Pacini Standard World Champions for the first time

Francesco Galuppo and Debora Pacini were proclaimed Standard World Champions for the first time in front of their home crowd in Rimini on Sunday evening. In front of more than 1000 frenetic tifosi, the Italians relegated the Lithuanian title holders Sodeika/Zukauskaite to the place of honour by a hair's breadth thanks to their attacking dance style.

Swiss Championship Ten Dance in Geneva

The city of Geneva will become the meeting point of the Swiss dance scene on Saturday 10 December. The Geneva Dance Cup will also feature the Swiss Ten Dance Championship, where the most versatile dance couples will once again be able to reach for gold, silver and bronze.

Corrodi/Kucharczyk - first time Latin gold

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk secured their first gold medal at a Swiss Latin Championship. The favoured pair from TSC Zug relegated the TTZ challengers Dominik Zimmermann/Mae Lilia Hoffmeister and Tristan Geiger/Catherine Pisarenko to the places of honour in commanding fashion. A total of six titles were awarded at the Trafo Cup in Baden, which went to five different clubs. Before the last block [...]

SM Latin as part of the Trafo Cup Baden

The Trafo Hall in Baden will be the venue for the 2022 Swiss Latin Championships on Sunday, 25 September. As part of the traditional Trafo Cup, which already starts at 10 am with standard competitions in all age groups, the decisions of the national Latin title competitions will be made from 3.45 pm. Who will be proclaimed the new Swiss champion at 8 pm and take over the [...]

Corrodi/Kucharczyk reach World Cup semi-final

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk from the Tanzsportclub Zug shone at the World Ten Dance Championships in Bratislava, Slovakia, reaching the semi-finals. With their 12th place among 33 dance couples, they once again gave an impressive testimony that they are continuing their way to the top of the world dance sport. It is the best Swiss result at a ten-dance World Championships since 1996, when Oliver and [...]

Kasilov/Dreier win again in extremis

The Swiss Standard Championships in Kirchberg/BE were once again unbeatable in terms of excitement; as in the previous year, Volodymyr Kasilov/Yulia Dreier (DUZ) won the championship title in the main category ahead of Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk (TSCZ) in extremis. David Büchel/Flavia Landolfi (TDSC) secured bronze by a clear margin. The audience celebrated the couples with a standing ovation at the end. The Zug challengers [...]

Swiss final place at the GOC in Stuttgart

Right at the start of the German Open Championships in Stuttgart, the standard pairing of Mirco Marotta/Anna Drukarova, newly competing for Switzerland, secured an excellent 4th place among 62 starters in the Seniors I competition - a brilliant result that makes you sit up and take notice. Who is this couple that is still unknown here? From 2019 to 2021, Marotta/Drukarova competed with a Lithuanian [...]

Open World Championships, Sen. 1 Lat | Sen. 3 Std | U21 10-Dance

Welcome to Holland Masters 2022! The NADB is looking forward to welcoming competition couples to Rotterdam from 14 to 16 October 2022 for the next edition of the international event. As part of the traditional Holland Masters, the NADB (Dutch National DanceSport Federation) will host the following World Championships: WDSF Open World Championship Senior 1 Latin on 14 October 2022. [...]

SM Latin on 25 September in Baden

The Swiss Championships Latin 2022 will take place on Sunday, 25 September as part of the Trafo Cup in Baden. The Happy Dancers Baden, supported by the STSV, are responsible for the organisation. The spacious dance hall in the Trafo Hall is ideally suited for this season highlight, where the siblings Pitt and Tiara Wibawa will present their first-ever [...]

CS Décennie de danse - Victoire des favoris

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk haben in Genf-Vernier ihren bereits fünften Schweizer Zehntanz-Meistertitel gewonnen. Die diesjährigen WM-Halbfinalisten vom Tanzsportclub Zug entschieden alle zehn Tänze für sich und wurden ihrer Favoritenrolle vollauf gerecht. Die Ehrenplätze belegten die befreit auftanzenden David Büchel/Flavia Landolfi (Ticino Dancesport Club) und die Ukrainer Ivan Hadarah/Antastasiia Fedchenko. Bei den Senioren siegten Felix Locher/Silvia Nater […]

Galuppo/Pacini pour la première fois champions du monde en standard

Francesco Galuppo et Debora Pacini ont été proclamés champions du monde de danse de salon pour la première fois dimanche soir devant leur public à Rimini. Devant plus de 1000 tifosi frénétiques, les Italiens, grâce à leur style de danse très offensif, ont relégué d'un cheveu les Lituaniens Sodeika/Zukauskaite, tenants du titre, à la place d'honneur.

Championnat suisse de danse à dix à Genève

Le samedi 10 décembre, la ville de Genève sera le point de rencontre de la scène de la danse suisse. Dans le cadre de la Geneva Dance Cup se déroulera également le championnat suisse de danse à dix, où les couples de danseurs les plus polyvalents pourront une nouvelle fois décrocher l'or, l'argent et le bronze.

Corrodi/Kucharczyk - l'or latin pour la première fois

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk ont remporté leur première médaille d'or à un championnat suisse de danse latine. Le couple favori du TSC Zoug a relégué les challengers du TTZ, Dominik Zimmermann/Mae Lilia Hoffmeister et Tristan Geiger/Catherine Pisarenko, aux places d'honneur. Dans le cadre de la Trafo Cup à Baden, six titres au total ont été attribués à cinq clubs différents. Avant le dernier bloc [...]

CS latin dans le cadre de la Trafo-Cup Baden

Le dimanche 25 septembre, la Trafo Halle de Baden sera le théâtre des championnats suisses de latin 2022. Dans le cadre de la traditionnelle Trafo Cup, qui débutera dès 10 heures avec des compétitions standard dans toutes les catégories d'âge, les décisions concernant les championnats nationaux de latin tomberont à partir de 15h45. Qui sera proclamé nouveau champion suisse à 20 heures et reprendra [...].

Corrodi/Kucharczyk atteignent les demi-finales des championnats du monde

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk du Tanzsportclub Zug ont brillé aux championnats du monde de danse à dix à Bratislava, en Slovaquie, et ont atteint les demi-finales. Avec leur 12e place parmi 33 couples de danseurs, ils ont une nouvelle fois démontré de manière impressionnante qu'ils poursuivent leur chemin vers l'élite mondiale de la danse sportive. Il s'agit du meilleur résultat suisse à un championnat du monde de danse à dix depuis 1996, lorsque Oliver et [...].

Kasilov/Dreier remportent une nouvelle victoire in extremis

Les championnats suisses de danse de salon à Kirchberg/BE ont été une fois de plus très passionnants ; comme l'année précédente, Volodymyr Kasilov/Yulia Dreier (DUZ) ont remporté le titre de champion dans la catégorie principale devant Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk (TSCZ) in extremis. David Büchel/Flavia Landolfi (TDSC) ont assuré le bronze avec une nette avance. Le public a célébré les couples par une standing ovation à la fin de la compétition. Les challengers de Zoug [...]

Finale suisse au GOC de Stuttgart

Dès l'ouverture du German Open Championships de Stuttgart, le couple standard Mirco Marotta/Anna Drukarova, nouvellement engagé pour la Suisse, s'est assuré une excellente 4e place parmi 62 participants chez les Seniors I - un résultat brillant qui ne laisse pas indifférent. Qui est ce couple encore inconnu ici ? De 2019 à 2021, Marotta/Drukarova ont concouru avec une équipe lituanienne [...].

Championnats du monde ouverts, Sen. 1 Lat | Sen. 3 Std | U21 10-Dance

Bienvenue au Holland Masters 2022 ! La NADB est heureuse d'accueillir les couples de compétition du 14 au 16 octobre 2022 pour la prochaine édition de l'événement international à Rotterdam. Dans le cadre du traditionnel Holland Masters, la NADB (Dutch National DanceSport Federation) organisera les championnats du monde suivants : WDSF Open World Championship Seniors 1 Latin le 14 octobre 2022 [...].

CS latin le 25 septembre à Baden

Les championnats suisses de danse latine 2022 auront lieu le dimanche 25 septembre dans le cadre de la Trafo Cup à Baden. Les Happy Dancers de Baden, soutenus par l'ASPTT, sont responsables de l'organisation. La salle de danse spacieuse de la Trafo-Halle se prête parfaitement à ce temps fort de la saison, au cours duquel les frères et sœurs Pitt et Tiara Wibawa pourront présenter leur première [...].