STSV launches "Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse

More than 9000 people from Ukraine have already found shelter in Switzerland from the armed conflicts in their country. Among these refugees are also dance athletes, to whom the STSV would like to offer unbureaucratic, easy access. About 10 Ukrainians have already started training at the TTZ and DUZ. The two Zurich clubs spontaneously support them with the necessary equipment and let them participate in the trainings free of charge. For further extraordinary help, the association can be contacted.

In order for the couples to be able to participate in Switzerland and in the tournaments, the federation provides them with the necessary tournament licences free of charge. This automatically gives them access to the registration portal. For this purpose, the STSV has set up the "Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse (UDSC Suisse)". Volodymyr Kasilov, the Swiss Standard Champion with Ukrainian citizenship from DUZ, supports the STSV secretariat as the contact point for this community.

The clubs can register the sportsmen and sportswomen concerned with the STSV in the usual way with the "Member Registration" and the "Licence Order 2022" and the note "UDSC". Of course, the sportsmen and women from Ukraine are also free to register as active members with an STSV member club under the respective conditions.

Related Post

Corrodi/Kucharczyk lead WDSF ranking

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk provided another explosion at their last international start of the year; at the WDSF Open in Zagreb they already achieved the following in the ten dance within a few weeks

Read more "

Words of the President

Dear STSV family, dear friends of dance sport After we had thought at the end of last year that we had overcome the worst, we were startled with new bad news at the end of February: War

Read more "
en_GB
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

L'ASTF lance "Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse

Plus de 9000 personnes originaires d'Ukraine ont déjà trouvé refuge en Suisse pour fuir les conflits armés dans leur pays. Parmi ces réfugiés se trouvent des danseurs et danseuses sportifs auxquels l'ASDS souhaite offrir un accès simple et non bureaucratique. Une dizaine d'Ukrainiens ont déjà commencé à s'entraîner au TTZ et au DUZ. Les deux clubs zurichois les soutiennent spontanément en leur fournissant l'équipement nécessaire et en les faisant participer gratuitement aux entraînements. Pour une aide exceptionnelle plus étendue, la fédération peut être contactée.

Pour que les couples puissent participer en Suisse et aux tournois, la fédération met gratuitement à leur disposition les licences de tournoi nécessaires. Ils ont ainsi automatiquement accès au portail d'inscription. Dans ce but, la FSST a créé la "Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse (UDSC Suisse)". En tant que point de contact pour cette communauté, Volodymyr Kasilov, le champion suisse de standard de nationalité ukrainienne du DUZ, soutient le secrétariat de la FSTS.

Les clubs peuvent inscrire les sportifs concernés auprès de la FSTS par la voie habituelle, en utilisant la "déclaration de membre" et la "commande de licence 2022" et en mentionnant "UDSC". Bien entendu, les sportifs et sportives d'Ukraine sont également libres de s'inscrire en tant que membres actifs auprès d'un club membre de la FSSTA aux conditions respectives.

Postes liés

Les mots du président

Chère famille de l'ASPTT, chers amis de la danse sportive Alors que nous pensions avoir surmonté le pire à la fin de l'année dernière, une nouvelle mauvaise nouvelle est venue nous secouer à la fin du mois de février : la guerre a éclaté.

Lire la suite "
fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue