STSV launches "Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse

More than 9000 people from Ukraine have already found shelter in Switzerland from the armed conflicts in their country. Among these refugees are also dance athletes, to whom the STSV would like to offer unbureaucratic, easy access. About 10 Ukrainians have already started training at the TTZ and DUZ. The two Zurich clubs spontaneously support them with the necessary equipment and let them participate in the trainings free of charge. For further extraordinary help, the association can be contacted.

In order for the couples to be able to participate in Switzerland and in the tournaments, the federation provides them with the necessary tournament licences free of charge. This automatically gives them access to the registration portal. For this purpose, the STSV has set up the "Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse (UDSC Suisse)". Volodymyr Kasilov, the Swiss Standard Champion with Ukrainian citizenship from DUZ, supports the STSV secretariat as the contact point for this community.

The clubs can register the sportsmen and sportswomen concerned with the STSV in the usual way with the "Member Registration" and the "Licence Order 2022" and the note "UDSC". Of course, the sportsmen and women from Ukraine are also free to register as active members with an STSV member club under the respective conditions.

Related Post

Corrodi/Kucharczyk lead WDSF ranking

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk provided another explosion at their last international start of the year; at the WDSF Open in Zagreb they already achieved the following in the ten dance within a few weeks

Read more "

Words of the President

Dear STSV family, dear friends of dance sport After we had thought at the end of last year that we had overcome the worst, we were startled with new bad news at the end of February: War

Read more "
en_GB
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

STSV lanciert «Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse»

Schon über 9000 Menschen aus der Ukraine haben in der Schweiz einen Schutz vor den kriegerischen Auseinandersetzungen in ihrem Land gefunden. Unter diesen Flüchtlingen sind auch Tanzsportlerinnen und Tanzsportler, denen der STSV einen unbürokratischen, einfachen Zugang bieten möchte. Im TTZ und im DUZ haben bereits etwa 10 Ukrainerinnen und Ukrainer das Training aufgenommen. Die beiden Zürcher Clubs unterstützen sie spontan mit der erforderlichen Ausrüstung und lassen sie kostenfrei an den Trainings teilnehmen. Für weitergehende ausserordentliche Hilfe kann der Verband kontaktiert werden.

Damit sich die Paare in der Schweiz und an den Turnieren beteiligen können stellt ihnen der Verband die erforderlichen Turnierlizenzen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Sie haben damit automatisch Zugang zum Meldeportal. Zu diesem Zweck hat der STSV die «Ukrainian Dancesport Community Suisse (UDSC Suisse)» eingerichtet. Als Kontaktstelle für diese Community unterstützt Volodymyr Kasilov, der Schweizer Meister Standard mit ukrainischer Staatsbürgerschaft vom DUZ, das STSV-Sekretariat.

Die Vereine können die betreffenden Sportlerinnen und Sportler auf dem üblichen Weg mit der «Mitgliedermeldung» und der «Lizenzbestellung 2022» und dem Vermerk «UDSC» beim STSV anmelden. Selbstverständlich ist es den Sportler und Sportlerinnen aus der Ukraine auch freigestellt, sich als aktive Mitglieder zu den jeweiligen Bedingungen bei einem STSV-Mitgliedverein einzuschreiben.

Related Post

TDC feiert 18. Geburtstag

Herzliche Gratulation! Der Teen Dance Club Frauenfeld hat seinen 18. Geburtstag mit einem «Open Air Dance Festival» gebührend gefeiert. Das junge Team um Präsidentin Carmen Huber verwandelte den Murg

Weiterlesen »
de_DE

Folgen Sie uns auf den Soziale Netzwerken

Marktplatz

Mit unserem Medienpartner Swiss Sport TV bieten wir einen unkommentierten Live-Stream an, mit sämtliche Entscheidungen und Siegerehrungen vom Trafo Cup in Baden. Wer also nicht vor Ort sein kann,
ist gleichwohl live dabei.

Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue