Zug Dance Club

TSCZ

Zug Dance Club

We are a small dance club with a rich tradition and are proud of our athletes' numerous Swiss championship titles, which also attract international attention. Dance is our passion and our strength, bringing it closer to young and old, beginners and competition dancers. It goes without saying that we enjoy exchanging ideas and experiences with each other.

Tanzsportclub-Zug-weiss

President

Jasmin Corrodi

Address

Zug Dance Club
Aplenblick 6
6330 Cham

Information:

We are not a dance school, but a club where you can train on your own or organise a class with a few dance-loving friends. We are a club that offers youth and sports courses for children. Private lessons for dancers and hobby dancers with our dance coach Jasmin Corrodi serve for targeted, individual support.

We are committed to the promotion of ballroom dancing for dancers in Latin American and Standard dances, as well as in mass sports with amateur dancers.

Our active members are, on the one hand, young people, families and couples, partly hobby dancers and those returning to dance, partly beginners who dance with others in their free time and would like to strengthen dance skills in private lessons and, on the other hand, amateur athletes who prepare for tournaments at home and abroad with trainer Jasmin Corrodi and in independent training sessions.

Our club was founded in 1988 by Jasmin Corrodi, who has enjoyed a long competitive dance career, experience as a adjudicator and successful dance coach with children and adults.

Training opportunities:

Private lessons for competition and hobby couples
Would you like to improve your dancing to win tournaments or to cut a better figure on the dance floor? Do you enjoy improving your technique in standard or Latin dancing? Our trainer, Jasmin Corrodi, is happy to give private lessons for hobby and competition couples.

  • Tuesdays and Fridays


Hobby Course Standard Latin
Are you an experienced hobby dancer in Standard Latin? Or would you like to start dancing? We offer a hobby course for advanced or beginner couples in a small group.

  • Tuesday, 20.30 - 22.00 beginners, multi-purpose hall Hausen a.A.
  • Wednesday, 19.00 -20.30 Hobby group, community hall Hausen a.A.


Basic training for competition and hobby couples
In the basic training you will learn the technique of standard and latin dances with the help of simple choreographies. In each training session, a new topic is covered so that you can improve your technique.

  • Tuesdays, 5:30 - 7.00 p.m.


Performance Training
After the warm-up, you will dance your choreography in standard or latin in the performance training. We train specifically only finals (final rounds). This is the best way to prepare yourself for the tournament situation.

  • Saturdays, 10.00 a.m.
    Standard and Latin 90 minutes each
en_GB

Follow us on social networks

Dance, party and have fun -
the first STSV Dance Night on Saturday,
17 September in Ittigen

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Tanzsport Club Zug

TSCZ

Tanzsport Club Zug

Wir sind ein kleiner traditionsreicher Tanzsportverein und stolz auf zahlreiche Schweizermeistertitel unserer Athleten, die auch international für Beachtung sorgen. Tanz ist unsere Leidenschaft und unsere Stärke, diesen Groß und Klein, Anfängern und Turniertänzern bedürfnisgerecht näher zu bringen. Sich dabei untereinander vergnüglich auszutauschen ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Tanzsportclub-Zug-weiss

Präsidentin

Jasmin Corrodi

Adresse

Tanzsportclub Zug
Aplenblick 6
6330 Cham

Informationen:

Wir sind keine Tanzschule, sondern ein Club in dessen Räumen man selbständig trainieren oder mit ein paar tanzbegeisterten Freunden einen Kurs organisieren kann. Wir sind ein Club, der Jugend- und Sport-Kurse für Kinder anbietet. Privatstunden für Tanzsportler und Hobbytänzer bei unserer Tanzsporttrainerin Jasmin Corrodi dienen zur gezielten, individuellen Förderung.

Wir engagieren uns in der Förderung des Turniertanzsportes für Tanzsportler in den Lateinamerikanischen und Standard Tänzen, sowie im Breitensport mit Hobbytänzern.

Unsere aktiven Mitglieder sind einerseits Jugendliche, Familien und Paare, teils Hobbytänzer und Wiedereinsteiger, teils Anfänger, die in ihrer Freizeit mit anderen tanzen und in Privatstunden Tanzkenntnisse stärken möchten und andererseits Amateursportler, die sich bei Trainerin Jasmin Corrodi und in selbständigen Trainingsstunden auf Turniere im In- und Ausland vorbereiten.

Unser Verein wurde 1988 von Jasmin Corrodi gegründet, welche sich über eine langjährige Turniertanz-Karriere, Erfahrung als Wertungsrichterin und erfolgreiche Tanzsporttrainerin bei Kindern und Erwachsenen erfreut.

Trainingsmöglichkeiten:

Privatstunden für Turnier- und Hobbypaare
Möchtest Du Dein Tanzen verbessern um Turniere zu gewinnen oder im Ausgang eine bessere Figur zu machen? Hast Du Freude Deine Technik im Standard oder Lateintanz zu verbessern? Unsere Trainerin, Jasmin Corrodi gibt gerne Privatstunden für Hobby und Turnierpaare.

  • Dienstags und Freitags


Hobby Kurs Standard-Latein
Seid Ihr erfahrene Hobby Tänzer im Standard-Latein? Oder möchtet Ihr ins Tanzen einsteigen? Wir bieten einen Hobbykurs für fortgeschrittene oder Einsteiger Paare in einer Kleingruppe an.

  • Dienstag, 20.30 – 22.00 Uhr Einsteiger, Mehrzwecksaal Hausen a.A.
  • Mittwoch, 19.00 -20.30 Uhr Hobbygruppe, Gemeindesaal Hausen a.A.


Basic Training für Turnier- und Hobbypaare
Im Basic Training lernst du anhand einfacher Choreografien die Technik der Standard- und Lateintänze kennen. In jedem Training wird ein neues Thema behandelt, damit du deine Technik verbessern kannst.

  • Dienstags, 17:30 – 19.00 Uhr


Performance Training
Nach dem Aufwärmen tanzt du im Performance Training deine Choreografie im Standard oder Latein. Wir trainieren gezielt nur Finale (Endrunden). So bereitest du dich optimal auf die Turniersituation vor.

  • Samstags, 10.00 Uhr
    Standard und Latein je 90 Minuten
de_DE

Folgen Sie uns auf den Soziale Netzwerken

Marktplatz

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue