Search
Close this search box.

SM Latin on 25 September in Baden

The Swiss Championships Latin 2022 will take place on Sunday, 25 September as part of the Trafo Cup in Baden. The Happy Dancers Baden, supported by the STSV, are responsible for the organisation. The spacious dance hall in the Trafo Hall is ideally suited for this season highlight, where the siblings Pitt and Tiara Wibawa will defend the title they won for the first time last year.

"We would like to thank Jonas Fisler and his team," says Brigitte Städli, the STSV sports organisation officer, happily. "This means that all the Swiss championships can be held this year."

The SM Standard will kick off on 20 August in Kirchberg/Bern, the SM Ten Dance on 10 December in Geneva will close the year. At its last meeting, the STSV board also decided to admit the dance couples from Ukraine licensed with the STSV to the Swiss Championships.

Related Post

DV rejects tournament reform

The very well-attended Extraordinary Delegates' Meeting on 13 January in Olten had one major item on the agenda; the Board of Directors proposed splitting the national competition organisation into a Passion League (for children,

Read more "
en_GB

Follow us on social networks

Marketplace

Together with our media partner Swiss Sport TV, we are offering an uncommented live stream with all decisions and award ceremonies from the Trafo Cup in Baden. So if you can't be there,
is nevertheless there live.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Suche
Schließen Sie dieses Suchfeld.

SM Latein am 25. September in Baden

Die Schweizer Meisterschaften Latein 2022 finden am Sonntag, den 25. September im Rahmen des Trafo-Cup in Baden statt. Die Happy Dancers Baden, unterstützt vom STSV, zeichnen für die Organisation verantwortlich. Der grosszügige Tanzsaal in der Trafo-Halle eignet sich bestens für dieses Saison-Highlight, bei dem die Geschwister Pitt und Tiara Wibawa ihren im letzten Jahr erstmals errungenen Titel verteidigen werden.

«Wir bedanken uns bei Jonas Fisler und seinem Team», freut sich Brigitte Städli, die STSV-Verantwortliche Sportorganisation. «Damit können in diesem Jahr alle Schweizer Meisterschaften durchgeführt werden.»

Die SM Standard macht am 20. August in Kirchberg/Bern den Auftakt, die SM Zehntanz am 10. Dezember in Genf beschliesst das Jahr. Der STSV-Vorstand hat an seiner letzten Sitzung zudem beschlossen, die beim STSV lizenzierten Tanzpaare aus der Ukraine zu den Schweizer Meisterschaften zuzulassen.

Related Post

Studenten tanzen alle Widerstände weg

Leidenschaft ist eine Eigenschaft, die Leiden schafft. Eine Redewendung, die auf 18 Studentinnen und Studenten der ETH Zürich und Universität Zürich besser nicht passen könnte. Sie kennen sich hauptsächlich

Weiterlesen »

DV lehnt Turnierreform ab

Die sehr gut besuchte ausserordentliche Delegiertenversammlung vom 13. Januar in Olten hatte ein grosses Traktandum; der Vorstand beantragte eine Aufteilung der nationalen Wettkampforganisation in eine Passion League (für Kinder,

Weiterlesen »
de_DE

Folgen Sie uns auf den Soziale Netzwerken

Marktplatz

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue