SM Latin on 25 September in Baden

The Swiss Championships Latin 2022 will take place on Sunday, 25 September as part of the Trafo Cup in Baden. The Happy Dancers Baden, supported by the STSV, are responsible for the organisation. The spacious dance hall in the Trafo Hall is ideally suited for this season highlight, where the siblings Pitt and Tiara Wibawa will defend the title they won for the first time last year.

"We would like to thank Jonas Fisler and his team," says Brigitte Städli, the STSV sports organisation officer, happily. "This means that all the Swiss championships can be held this year."

The SM Standard will kick off on 20 August in Kirchberg/Bern, the SM Ten Dance on 10 December in Geneva will close the year. At its last meeting, the STSV board also decided to admit the dance couples from Ukraine licensed with the STSV to the Swiss Championships.

Related Post

Corrodi/Kucharczyk lead WDSF ranking

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk provided another explosion at their last international start of the year; at the WDSF Open in Zagreb they already achieved the following in the ten dance within a few weeks

Read more "

Words of the President

Dear STSV family, dear friends of dance sport After we had thought at the end of last year that we had overcome the worst, we were startled with new bad news at the end of February: War

Read more "
en_GB
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

CS latin le 25 septembre à Baden

Les championnats suisses de danse latine 2022 auront lieu le dimanche 25 septembre dans le cadre de la Trafo Cup à Baden. Les Happy Dancers de Baden, soutenus par l'ASPTT, sont responsables de l'organisation. La vaste salle de danse du Trafo Hall se prête parfaitement à ce temps fort de la saison, au cours duquel les frères et sœurs Pitt et Tiara Wibawa défendront le titre qu'ils ont obtenu pour la première fois l'année dernière.

"Nous remercions Jonas Fisler et son équipe", se réjouit Brigitte Städli, responsable de l'organisation sportive de la FSSTA. "Ainsi, tous les championnats suisses pourront être organisés cette année".

Le CS Standard ouvrira le bal le 20 août à Kirchberg/Berne, tandis que le CS Dix Dances, le 10 décembre à Genève, clôturera l'année. Lors de sa dernière réunion, le comité de l'ASPTT a en outre décidé d'autoriser les couples de danseurs ukrainiens licenciés auprès de l'ASPTT à participer aux championnats suisses.

Postes liés

Les mots du président

Chère famille de l'ASPTT, chers amis de la danse sportive Alors que nous pensions avoir surmonté le pire à la fin de l'année dernière, une nouvelle mauvaise nouvelle est venue nous secouer à la fin du mois de février : la guerre a éclaté.

Lire la suite "
fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue