Squad

STSV squad concept

Versatile into the future

How can the diversity of skills and needs of the Swiss dance couples of the national squad be brought together in the best possible way? What unites them, where do they have common interests? Where are there areas that have not yet been optimally resolved?

The STSV strives to increase all the skills needed in dance sport, to bring more structure and focus into the overall design of training and competitions. The national squads should be better guided and supported so that they can more consciously steer towards their own goals and achieve individual progress every year. The squad concept is the basis.

Cadre development concept 2021

In our STSV mission statement we have our understanding of dance sport "as performance-oriented dancing in competitions in which the athletes effectively combine the elements of technique, physical performance, mental strength and emotionality".
set out.

Based on this concept, the cadres of the Swiss Dance Sport Federation are promoted and continuously assessed in the following areas:

  • Technical skills
  • Physical skills
  • Mental skills
  • Emotional skills


These areas cover the actual sports sector. In addition, there are the points that influence the general conditions:

  • Organisation
  • Nutrition and recreation

All areas together result in a coherent support concept, which is to lead the athletes to success in a balanced way over several years. The prioritisation of the individual topics was done with the participation of the athletes of the national squad.

Technical
The association wants to use top-class trainers for workshops. The subject of these workshops can be classical dance technique, but workshops on expression, musicality and choreography are also planned. These workshops complement the personal training with the respective coach of the couples and are not meant to replace or correct it.

Physical
It is important for the federation to know the current fitness level of the athletes. This serves for the selection and confirmation of the squad's stocks. At the same time, the athletes are supported with targeted training plans. This part of the squad programme will be part of the long-term planning.

Mental - Competition Performance
In addition to technique, physical fitness and reliable planning, other areas are important for sporting success. In the area of mental preparation, the right attitude towards the competition must be conveyed. This should direct the concentration to the essentials. Strengthening self-confidence will enable athletes to perform at their best. This can be promoted through the targeted use of a mental coach.

Emotional
In order for the couples to be able to implement the artistic aspect of our sport more, their general knowledge must be worked on. Music theory, music history and the importance of music in our sport must be understood so that the performance at a tournament can also be done in harmony with the music.
Also in this area, the couples will be given a "toolbox" for personal expression and their presentation.

Career, annual and training plans
In order for the annual and training plans to generate their benefits, these plans must be drawn up according to recognised standards. The planning for 2022 at the latest should be carried out accordingly. This is difficult in 2021 - due to the pandemic - and serious planning is hardly feasible at present. As soon as reliable tournament calendars and travel conditions are available, the issue will be addressed with the couples.

Nutrition and recreation
The athletes should eat consciously so that they remain healthy and able to perform. In workshops, the pairs should learn how to eat a balanced diet. This before, during and after the competition. After training or an intense competition, it is often crucial to recover quickly. What to look out for? Neglecting stretching can prevent the muscles from relaxing and recovering overnight. In addition, every athlete should have a healthy work (sport) - life balance. Recovery can also mean taking a few days off as a couple.

Supplementary
Another point is the styling for the perfect tournament outfit. In recent years, styling teams have proven themselves, offering hair and make-up as a service on site at larger tournaments. The couples have thus lost the ability to take care of this themselves. If there is no styling team on site or all the dates are booked up, there is no plan B. This should be remedied with appropriate training. This should be remedied by means of appropriate training. The athletes should be able to help each other out in pairs, basic knowledge is required, the craft must be learned. With this "Plan B", the couples should be able to enter the dance floor with a good feeling.

Other dance styles
Individual workshops in other dance styles will round off the concept and broaden the couples' horizons. Ballet lessons, Pilates and Spiral Dynamics will give the athletes a better understanding of their bodies. Boogie-Woogie, Charleston or Lindy-Hop give an understanding of other dance concepts that influence our dances. This also includes Son, Salsa or Flamenco.

Framework conditions
The squad concept does not only take into account the national squad. The needs of the junior squad should also be included in the planning. Since the STSV also has very successful senior couples, the provisionally formed senior squad will be continued in 2021. In the revised squad regulations, the conditions for future admission and retention in the senior squad will be defined. The senior couples should thereby also have access to the activities of the existing squads and be promoted accordingly. The federation thus takes its responsibility and obligation to promote athletes of all age categories.

With the planned activities, Switzerland will have a strong team in all age categories in the future. The athletes should feel comfortable in the squad, experience mutual support and only compete fairly on the dance floor as competitors.

Another aspect of the squad's work deals with the time after the active career as a dance athlete. Today, the STSV and the dance sport clubs complain about a lack of coaches. On the one hand, this is due to the rather bad mood in the dance scene, but on the other hand, it is also due to the fact that the squads were not already prepared for a coaching diploma or something similar during their active career. As soon as the corresponding training pathway has been initiated by the federation, the squad activities are to be timed to the corresponding offers. As many training units as possible for coach education should already be completed during the active career so that the transition afterwards is only a small step.

Kasilov Volodymyr & Threesome Yulia
Squad Standard
Corrodi Davide & Kucharczyk Maja
Squad Standard and Latin
Wibawa Pitt-Alexander & Wibawa Tiara-Sophia
Squad Latin
Büchel David & Landolfi Flavia
Squad Standard and Latin
Violinist Tristan & Catherine Pisarenko
Squad Latin
Hofstetter Philipp & Hoffmeister April Danija
Squad Latin
Alessandro Cuoco & Olga Kosareva
Squad Latin
Previous
Next

STSV Squad

At a kick-off meeting with the national squad, priorities for future squad activities were compiled. In the meantime, we are working on a concept that will provide a sustainable framework for the next few years. The activities will be divided into four sub-areas - technical, physical, mental and emotional. Based on the annual assessment, priorities can be identified and activities should be planned. For each activity, on the one hand, the feedback of the participants is to be collected, and on the other hand, the corresponding benefit is to be checked on the basis of criteria. The time of all participants is limited and valuable, which is why the STSV only wants to use its resources for promising measures.

Depending on the type of activity, the offer is also available to couples who do not belong to an STSV squad. Such offers are communicated in good time on the STSV channels. For couples who do not belong to a squad, however, this is associated with costs.

The STSV is now also forming a senior squad. For the time being, those couples who were nominated ad hoc as senior squad during the Corona period will be provisionally admitted as squad couples. In the coming months, the corresponding admission criteria will be defined and transferred into the regulations. From 2022, the senior squad will then have a regular status. The board has decided that the senior squad will nevertheless be allocated part of the financial resources from 2021. The couples will be allowed to obtain an STSV training suit free of charge and will be allowed to participate in the squad projects - at least partially at a financial discount.

For questions about the squads and the corresponding activities, Oliver Baumann, the head for all STSV squads, will be happy to help.

Elite squad
Name dancer First name dancer Name dancer First name dancer Disciplines Map
Büchel David Landolfi Flavia LAT / STD Elite
Corrodi Davide Kucharczyk Maja LAT / STD Elite
Cuoco Alessandro Kosareva Olga LAT Elite
Violinist Tristan Pisarenko Catherine LAT Elite
Hofstetter Philipp Hoffmeister April Danija LAT Elite
Kasilov Volodymyr Threesome Yulia STD Elite
Wibawa Pitt-Alexander Wibawa Tjara-Sophia LAT Elite
Valentino Luana LAT / STD Elite
Young talent squad
Name dancer First name dancer Name dancer First name dancer Disciplines Map
Brändle Luano Schürpf Aleksandra LAT / STD Talent
Branson Benjamin Elizaveta Opazo Stoyanova LAT / STD Talent
Faraco Alessandro Leimer Charleen Marie LAT Talent
Gemperle Leandro Hollenstein Ella LAT Talent
Grifoni Leith Violinist Amy LAT Talent
Leimer Hendrik Hermann Selina LAT Talent
Pikulin Mikhail Piculina Eva LAT / STD Talent
Shkabarin Svjatoslav Brown Lea LAT / STD Talent
Steurer Arjan Martin Aroa LAT / STD Talent
Amato Julia LAT Talent
Shirin Reymond LAT Talent
Senior squad
Name dancer First name dancer Name dancer First name dancer Disciplines Map
Briner Jürg Egli Katharina STD Senior
Künzi Beat Businessman Barbara STD Senior
Hole punch Felix Nater Silvia LAT / STD Senior
Lodigiani Flavio Stalemate Patricia LAT Senior
Richoz Pierre-Yves Etter Audrey LAT / STD Senior
Schmidt Rafael Baier Sarah LAT Senior
Städler Erich Städler Franziska STD Senior
Bird Martin Bird Astrid STD Senior
en_GB

Follow us on social networks

Dance, party and have fun -
the first STSV Dance Night on Saturday,
17 September in Ittigen

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Cadre

Concept de cadre STSV

Vers un avenir polyvalent

Comment la diversité des capacités et des besoins des couples de danseurs suisses du cadre national peut-elle être réduite au mieux à un dénominateur commun ? Qu'est-ce qui les unit, où y a-t-il des intérêts communs ? Quels sont les domaines thématiques qui ne sont pas encore résolus de manière optimale dans la majorité des cas ?

L'ASDS s'efforce d'augmenter toutes les compétences nécessaires à la danse sportive et d'apporter plus de structure et de concentration dans l'organisation globale des entraînements et des compétitions. Les cadres nationaux doivent être mieux guidés et soutenus, afin qu'ils puissent se diriger plus consciemment vers leurs propres objectifs et réaliser chaque année des progrès individuels. Le concept de cadre constitue la base de cette démarche.

Concept de développement des cadres 2021

Dans notre Charte de la FSTS nous avons défini notre conception de la danse sportive "comme une danse de compétition axée sur la performance, dans laquelle les athlètes combinent efficacement les éléments de technique, de performance physique, de force mentale et d'émotion".
est présentée.

Sur la base de ce concept, les cadres de la Fédération Suisse de Danse Sportive sont encouragés et évalués en permanence dans les domaines suivants :

  • Compétences techniques
  • Compétences physiques
  • Compétences mentales
  • Capacités émotionnelles


Ces domaines couvrent le domaine du sport à proprement parler. S'y ajoutent les points qui influencent les conditions générales :

  • Organisation
  • Alimentation et récupération

L'ensemble de ces domaines constitue un concept de promotion cohérent, qui doit conduire les athlètes au succès de manière équilibrée sur plusieurs années. La priorisation des différents thèmes a été effectuée avec la participation des athlètes du cadre national.

Techniquement
L'association souhaite faire appel à des entraîneurs de haut niveau pour organiser des ateliers. Le thème de ces ateliers peut être la technique de danse classique, mais il est également prévu d'organiser des ateliers sur les thèmes de l'expression, de la musicalité et de la chorégraphie. Ces ateliers complètent l'entraînement personnel avec l'entraîneur du couple et ne doivent pas le remplacer ou le corriger.

Physique
Pour la fédération, il est important de connaître l'état de forme actuel des athlètes. Cela sert à la sélection et à la confirmation des effectifs des cadres. Parallèlement, les athlètes sont encouragés par des plans d'entraînement ciblés. Cette partie du programme des cadres fera partie de la planification à long terme.

Mental - Performance en compétition
En plus de la technique, de la forme physique et d'une planification fiable, d'autres domaines sont importants pour la réussite sportive. Dans le domaine de la préparation mentale, il faut transmettre la bonne attitude à adopter face à la compétition. Cela doit permettre de se concentrer sur l'essentiel. Le renforcement de la confiance en soi permettra aux athlètes de fournir la meilleure performance possible. Cela peut être favorisé par l'intervention ciblée d'un(e) préparateur(trice) mental(e).

Emotionnel
Pour que les couples puissent mettre davantage en pratique l'aspect artistique de notre sport, il faut travailler sur leurs connaissances générales. La musicologie, l'histoire de la musique et l'importance de la musique dans notre sport doivent être comprises afin que la performance lors d'un tournoi puisse également se faire en harmonie avec la musique.
Dans ce domaine également, les couples doivent recevoir une "boîte à outils" pour leur expression personnelle et leur présentation.

Plans de carrière, annuels et de formation
Pour que les plans annuels et les plans d'entraînement soient utiles, ils doivent être établis selon des normes reconnues. La planification pour 2022 au plus tard doit être réalisée en conséquence. En 2021, cela s'avère difficile - en raison de la pandémie - et une planification sérieuse n'est actuellement guère réalisable. Dès que des calendriers de tournois et des conditions de voyage fiables seront disponibles, le sujet sera abordé avec les couples.

Alimentation et récupération
Les athlètes doivent s'alimenter de manière consciente afin de rester en bonne santé et performants. Dans le cadre d'ateliers, les couples doivent apprendre à s'alimenter de manière équilibrée. Et ce, avant, pendant et après la compétition. Après l'entraînement ou une compétition intensive, il est souvent essentiel de récupérer rapidement. À quoi faut-il faire attention ? Négliger le stretching peut empêcher la musculature de se détendre et de récupérer pendant la nuit. De plus, chaque athlète doit avoir un équilibre sain entre vie professionnelle (sport) et vie privée. La récupération peut aussi consister à prendre quelques jours de vacances de manière ciblée en tant que couple.

En complément
Un autre point est le styling pour une tenue de tournoi parfaite. Ces dernières années, des équipes de stylistes ont fait leurs preuves en proposant des services de coiffure et de maquillage sur place lors des grands tournois. Les couples ont ainsi perdu la capacité de s'en occuper eux-mêmes. S'il n'y a pas d'équipe de stylistes sur place ou si toutes les dates sont complètes, il manque un plan B. Une formation appropriée doit permettre de remédier à cette situation. Les athlètes doivent pouvoir s'entraider au sein du couple, ce qui nécessite des connaissances de base, le métier doit être appris. Ce "plan B" doit permettre aux couples d'entrer sur la piste de danse avec un bon sentiment.

Autres styles de danse
Des ateliers individuels dans d'autres styles de danse complètent le concept et élargissent l'horizon des couples. Les leçons de ballet, Pilates et Spiraldynamik doivent permettre aux athlètes de mieux comprendre leur corps. Le boogie-woogie, le charleston ou le lindy-hop permettent de comprendre d'autres concepts de danse qui influencent nos danses. Le son, la salsa ou le flamenco en font également partie.

Conditions générales
Le concept de cadre ne tient pas seulement compte du cadre national. Les besoins des cadres de la relève doivent également être pris en compte dans la planification. Etant donné que la FSG a également des couples seniors très performants, le cadre senior formé provisoirement en raison de la pandémie sera maintenu en 2021. Le règlement révisé du cadre définit les conditions d'admission et de maintien futur dans le cadre senior. Les couples seniors doivent ainsi également avoir accès aux activités des cadres existants et être encouragés en conséquence. La fédération assume ainsi sa responsabilité et son obligation de promouvoir les athlètes de toutes les catégories d'âge.

Grâce aux activités prévues, la Suisse disposera à l'avenir d'une équipe forte dans toutes les catégories d'âge. Les athlètes doivent se sentir à l'aise au sein du cadre, se soutenir mutuellement et ne se battre loyalement que sur la piste de danse.

Un autre aspect du travail des cadres porte sur la période qui suit la carrière active de danseur sportif. L'UTS et les clubs de danse sportive déplorent aujourd'hui un manque d'entraîneurs. Cela est dû d'une part à l'ambiance plutôt mauvaise dans le milieu de la danse, mais aussi au fait que les cadres n'ont pas été préparés à un diplôme d'entraîneur ou quelque chose de similaire pendant leur carrière active. Dès que le parcours de formation correspondant est initié par la fédération, les activités des cadres doivent être synchronisées avec les offres correspondantes. Le plus grand nombre possible d'unités de formation pour la formation d'entraîneur doit déjà être suivi pendant la carrière active, afin que la transition ne soit ensuite qu'une petite étape.

Büchel David & Landolfi Flavia
Cadre Standard et Latin
Corrodi Davide & Kucharczyk Maja
Cadre Standard et Latin
Violoniste Tristan & Catherine Pisarenko
Cadre latin
Hofstetter Philipp & Hoffmeister April Danija
Cadre latin
Kasilov Volodymyr & Trois Yulia
Cadre Standard
Précédent
Suivant

Cadre de la STSV

Lors d'une réunion de lancement avec le cadre national, les priorités pour les activités futures du cadre ont été rassemblées. Entre-temps, nous travaillons sur un concept qui devrait donner un cadre durable pour les prochaines années. Les activités seront réparties en quatre domaines partiels - technique, physique, mental et émotionnel. L'évaluation annuelle permet d'identifier les priorités et de planifier les activités. Pour chaque activité, il s'agit d'une part de recueillir le feed-back des participants et d'autre part de vérifier l'utilité correspondante à l'aide de critères. Le temps de tous les participants est limité et précieux, c'est pourquoi l'ASTF souhaite consacrer ses ressources uniquement aux mesures prometteuses.

Selon le type d'activité, l'offre est également disponible pour les couples qui ne font pas partie d'un cadre de la FSGT. De telles offres sont communiquées en temps voulu sur les canaux de la FSTS. Pour les couples qui ne font pas partie d'un cadre, cette offre est toutefois liée à des frais.

L'ASPTT forme désormais aussi un cadre senior. Dans un premier temps, les couples qui ont été nommés de manière adhoc en tant que cadre senior pendant la période Corona seront provisoirement admis en tant que couples de cadre. Dans les prochains mois, les critères d'admission correspondants seront définis et intégrés dans le règlement. A partir de 2022, le cadre senior aura un statut régulier. Le comité directeur a décidé qu'une partie des moyens financiers de 2021 sera tout de même attribuée au cadre senior. Les couples pourront recevoir gratuitement un survêtement de la FSSTA et pourront participer aux projets du cadre - du moins en partie avec des avantages financiers.

Oliver Baumann, le responsable de tous les cadres de la FSGT, se tient à votre disposition pour toute question concernant les cadres et les activités correspondantes.

Cadre d'élite
Nom du danseur Prénom du danseur Nom de la danseuse Prénom de la danseuse Disciplines Carte
Büchel David Landolfi Flavia LAT / STD Elite
Corrodi Davide Kucharczyk Maja LAT / STD Elite
Violoniste Tristan Pisarenko Catherine LAT Elite
Hofstetter Philippe Hoffmeister Avril Danija LAT Elite
Kasilov Volodymyr Trio Yulia STD Elite
Valentino Luana LAT / STD Elite
Cadre de la relève
Nom du danseur Prénom du danseur Nom de la danseuse Prénom de la danseuse Disciplines Carte
Afanasiev Oleksandr Chelombitko Yaroslava STD Talent
Davidiuk Vladislav Cave Nikki Lia LAT / STD Talent
Faraco Alessandro Leimer Charleen Marie LAT Talent
Grifoni Leith Hryshchenko Olha LAT Talent
Leimer Hendrik Hermann Selina LAT Talent
Lobanovskyi Mark Yermakova Zlata LAT Talent
Pikulin Mikhail Pikulina Eva LAT / STD Talent
Steurer Arjan Martin Aroa LAT / STD Talent
Amato Julia LAT Talent
Cadre senior
Nom du danseur Prénom du danseur Nom de la danseuse Prénom de la danseuse Disciplines Carte
Briner Jürg Egli Katharina STD Senior
Künzi Beat Commerçant Barbara STD Senior
Perforateur Félix Nater Silvia LAT / STD Senior
Lodigiani Flavio Patt Patricia LAT Senior
Richoz Pierre-Yves Etter Audrey LAT / STD Senior
Schmidt Rafael Baier Sarah LAT Senior
Städler Erich Städler Franziska STD Senior
Oiseau Martin Oiseau Astrid STD Senior
fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue