Y+S

Sports Promotion Programme

Youth + Sport

Dance is one of the 75 sports supported and promoted by Y+S (10-20 year olds) and children's sports (5-10 year olds). This includes all couple dances except rock'n'roll (acrobatics). The Y+S courses offered by the association, club or dance school are arranged by the Y+S leader. He/she is supported administratively by a Y+S coach.

The future Y+S leaders acquire the know-how for this demanding activity in the basic leader course. The aim of the one-week leader course is to teach the leaders the basics of how to plan and conduct youth-oriented lessons in a targeted, interesting and varied way. After this basic training, numerous further training modules are available to the Y+S leaders.

Youth and Sport "Dance Sport
Information

Are you interested?
Contact us!

Responsible for training: Nadia Wullschleger

Association coach:
Anita Frame-Bigler

Nadia Wullschleger - our training officer

Nadia Wullschleger convinces with her large backpack of experience in children's and youth sports. In addition to being a couples dance teacher with a federal certificate, she is also a swissdance certified children's dance teacher. At the Dancers dance school in Wallisellen, she teaches five children's groups aged 5 to 20 as a J+S children's sports and youth sports expert every week and takes on the task of J+S coach for the dance school.

Since childhood, Nadia has loved music and movement. She played the piano and saxophone and trained in floor acrobatics, with which she performed on various stages and in circus tents at home and abroad. When she attended a dance class for the first time at the age of 20, she was so enthusiastic that she soon assisted several dance teachers. Nadia Wullschleger's main job is as a secondary school teacher and she is also a practical teacher.

Training Manager

Leader Recognition for Dance Coaches and Dance Sport Coaches

You can obtain the Y+S leader recognition for dance sport for dance teachers swiss dance and dance sport coaches TTVS by attending the module "Introduction to Y+S for dance teachers" (2 days).

Y+S offers you financial support for all your registered youth activities.

Leader training dance sport

As a J+S leader, you (active or former competitive dancer or passionate hobby dancer) have the opportunity to inspire young beginners in your club to take up dancing in courses that are financially supported by Youth and Sport.

Dance sport needs young people. It's great if you contribute to this. You can do this as a J+S leader in dance sport. We need committed leaders so that our sport does not wither away!

Jugend+Sport (Y+S) is a large organisation of the Federal Office of Sport (FOSPO) based at the Swiss Federal Institute of Sport (EHSM) in Magglingen above Biel.

The EHSM is well equipped with well-equipped classrooms, extensive sports facilities, media library and a comfortable hotel. The location is beautifully situated above Lake Biel and very easy to reach by public transport.

Aims and principles of Y+S
  • Y+S aims to promote youth sports (10 to 20 year olds) and children's sports (5 to 10 year olds) in the club and supports numerous sports, including dance sports
  • The club's youth sports programme is supported by the Y+S leaders and the Y+S coach. The leaders organise the group lessons, while the coach acts as an administrative and supportive link between the club/leader and the Y+S office.
  • The future Y+S leaders get their know-how for the demanding job of training young people in the leader course. The aim of the leader course is to teach the basics of planning and carrying out youth-oriented lessons in an interesting and varied way. After the leader course, the leader can choose from a wide range of further training modules.
Leadership course
  • As a numerically small sport, dance sport runs only one leader course per year
  • You will experience intensive and interesting days, and in this relatively short time you will be able to pack in many new experiences and knowledge.
Theme programme
  • Aims, structures and services of Y+S
  • Head function and requirement profile
  • Developmental stages of children and young people and basic learning principles
  • Organisational forms of teaching
  • Learning levels, objectives and methods
  • Lesson and season planning
  • Different game forms and variations Latin/Standard
  • Analysis of the rhythmic and melodic structure of the music
  • Planning and evaluation of lessons, courses and camps
Admission requirements
  • Age: from 18 years (calendar year)
  • Nationality: CH, FL and foreigners with settlement or residence permit
  • Knowledge: Knowledge of the sport from own experience
  • Activity: Willingness to work as a leader on a regular basis
  • Recommendation: By the Y+S coach of the club or association.
Registration details
  • Residential address
  • Telephone and mobile number
  • Mail address
  • AHV number
  • Date of birth
Y+S 2021 - new experts and leaders

Alexander Trösch, Violetta Morgenshtern, Michaela Kvent, Sheyla Gomez and Angela Bicker successfully completed the Youth+Sport Leader Course "Standard Dance/Latin" - as it is officially called - run by Nadia Wullschleger in Magglingen in summer 2021.

Davide Corrodi, Maja Kucharczyk and Birgit Liedtke were trained as new Y+S experts by Jasmin Corrodi.

en_GB

Follow us on social networks

Dance, party and have fun -
the first STSV Dance Night on Saturday,
17 September in Ittigen

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

J+S

Programme de promotion du sport

Jeunesse + Sport

La danse sportive fait partie des 75 disciplines sportives que J+S (10-20 ans) et Sport des enfants (5-10 ans) soutiennent et encouragent. Celle-ci comprend toutes les danses de couple, à l'exception du rock'n'roll (acrobatie). L'offre de cours J+S de l'association, du club ou de l'école de danse est proposée par le moniteur J+S. Celui-ci est soutenu par un coach J+S sur le plan administratif.

Les futurs moniteurs acquièrent le savoir-faire nécessaire à cette activité exigeante dans le cadre du cours de base pour moniteurs J+S. L'objectif de ce cours de moniteurs d'une semaine est de leur transmettre les bases nécessaires à la planification et à la mise en œuvre d'un enseignement ciblé, intéressant et varié, axé sur les jeunes. Après cette formation de base, les moniteurs J+S ont à leur disposition de nombreux modules de formation continue.

Jeunesse et Sport "Danse sportive
Informations

Es-tu intéressé(e) ?
Contacte-nous !

Responsable de la formation : Nadia Wullschleger

Coach de l'association :
Anita Rahmen-Bigler

Nadia Wullschleger - notre responsable de formation

Nadia Wullschleger convainc par sa grande expérience dans le sport des enfants et des jeunes. En plus d'être professeur de danse de couple avec brevet fédéral, elle est aussi, entre autres, professeur de danse pour enfants diplômée swissdance. A l'école de danse Dancers de Wallisellen, elle enseigne chaque semaine à cinq groupes d'enfants âgés de 5 à 20 ans en tant qu'experte J+S en sport des enfants et en sport de la jeunesse et assume la tâche de coach J+S pour l'école de danse.

Depuis son enfance, Nadia aime la musique et le mouvement. Elle a joué du piano et du saxophone et s'est entraînée à l'acrobatie au sol, avec laquelle elle s'est produite sur différentes scènes et sous des chapiteaux de cirque en Suisse et à l'étranger. Lorsqu'elle a assisté pour la première fois à un cours de danse à l'âge de 20 ans, elle a été tellement enthousiasmée qu'elle a rapidement assisté plusieurs professeurs de danse. Nadia Wullschleger travaille à titre principal en tant que professeur d'école secondaire et est également enseignante pratique.

Responsable de la formation

Reconnaissance de moniteur pour les entraîneurs de danse et les entraîneurs de danse sportive

Tu peux obtenir la reconnaissance de moniteur J+S danse sportive pour les professeurs de danse swiss dance et les entraîneurs de danse sportive TTVS en suivant le module "Introduction à J+S pour les professeurs de danse" (2 jours).

J+S t'offre un soutien financier pour toutes les activités de jeunesse que tu as annoncées.

Formation de moniteurs de danse sportive

En tant que moniteur J+S, tu as la possibilité (danseur de compétition actif ou ancien, ou danseur amateur passionné) d'enthousiasmer les jeunes débutants pour la danse sportive dans ton club, dans le cadre de cours soutenus financièrement par Jeunesse et Sport.

La danse sportive a besoin de la relève. C'est super si tu y contribues toi aussi. Tu peux le faire en tant que moniteur J+S en danse sportive. Pour que notre sport ne dépérisse pas, nous avons besoin de moniteurs engagés !

Jeunesse+Sport (J+S) est une grande organisation de l'Office fédéral du sport (OFSPO) dont le siège se trouve à la Haute école fédérale de sport (HEFSM) à Macolin, au-dessus de Bienne.

La HEFSM est parfaitement équipée avec des salles de formation bien aménagées, de vastes installations sportives, une médiathèque et un hôtel confortable. Le lieu est magnifiquement situé au-dessus du lac de Bienne et très bien desservi par les transports publics.

Objectifs et principes de J+S
  • J+S veut encourager le sport des jeunes (10 à 20 ans) et le sport des enfants (5 à 10 ans) dans les clubs et soutient de nombreuses disciplines sportives, dont la danse sportive.
  • L'offre sportive pour les jeunes du club est assurée par les moniteurs J+S et le coach J+S. Les moniteurs organisent l'enseignement en groupe, tandis que le coach fait le lien entre le club/moniteur et l'office J+S en assurant l'administration et le suivi.
  • Les futurs moniteurs acquièrent le savoir-faire nécessaire à l'activité exigeante de la formation de la relève dans le cadre du cours de moniteurs. L'objectif du cours de moniteurs est de transmettre les bases nécessaires à la planification et à la réalisation d'un enseignement intéressant et varié destiné aux jeunes. Après le cours de moniteurs, un grand choix de modules de formation continue s'offre au moniteur.
Cours de moniteurs
  • En tant que petite discipline sportive, la danse sportive n'organise qu'un seul cours de moniteurs par an.
  • Tu vivras des journées intenses et intéressantes, et tu pourras faire le plein d'expériences et de connaissances dans ce laps de temps relativement court.
Programme thématique
  • Objectifs, structures et prestations de J+S
  • Fonction de responsable et profil d'exigences
  • Stades de développement des enfants et des jeunes et principes d'apprentissage de base
  • Formes d'organisation de l'enseignement
  • Niveaux, objectifs et méthodes d'apprentissage
  • Planification des leçons et de la saison
  • Différentes formes de jeu et variations Latin/Standard
  • Analyse de la structure rythmique et mélodique de la musique
  • Planification et évaluation des leçons, des cours et des camps
Conditions d'admission
  • Âge : à partir de 18 ans (année civile)
  • Nationalité : CH, FL et étrangers avec permis d'établissement ou de séjour
  • Connaissances : Connaissance de la discipline sportive par expérience personnelle
  • Activité : volonté d'exercer régulièrement une activité de moniteur
  • Recommandation : par le coach J+S du club ou de la fédération.
Informations sur l'inscription
  • Adresse du domicile
  • Numéros de téléphone et de portable
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Numéro AVS
  • Date de naissance
J+S 2022 - nouvelle experte et nouveaux moniteurs

Simone Schärer, Natalia Nevskaya, Ellin Valentin, Sophie Ledermann ont achevé avec succès le cours de moniteur Jeunesse+Sport organisé par Nadia Wullschleger à Macolin dans la discipline sportive "danses standard/latines".

Claudia Lamm Brigger a fait Formation d'experts J+S terminée avec succès.

fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue