Zug Dance Club

TSCZ

Zug Dance Club

We are a small dance club with a rich tradition and are proud of our athletes' numerous Swiss championship titles, which also attract international attention. Dance is our passion and our strength, bringing it closer to young and old, beginners and competition dancers. It goes without saying that we enjoy exchanging ideas and experiences with each other.

Tanzsportclub-Zug-weiss

President

Jasmin Corrodi

Address

Zug Dance Club
Aplenblick 6
6330 Cham

Information:

We are not a dance school, but a club where you can train on your own or organise a class with a few dance-loving friends. We are a club that offers youth and sports courses for children. Private lessons for dancers and hobby dancers with our dance coach Jasmin Corrodi serve for targeted, individual support.

We are committed to the promotion of ballroom dancing for dancers in Latin American and Standard dances, as well as in mass sports with amateur dancers.

Our active members are, on the one hand, young people, families and couples, partly hobby dancers and those returning to dance, partly beginners who dance with others in their free time and would like to strengthen dance skills in private lessons and, on the other hand, amateur athletes who prepare for tournaments at home and abroad with trainer Jasmin Corrodi and in independent training sessions.

Our club was founded in 1988 by Jasmin Corrodi, who has enjoyed a long competitive dance career, experience as a adjudicator and successful dance coach with children and adults.

Training opportunities:

Private lessons for competition and hobby couples
Would you like to improve your dancing to win tournaments or to cut a better figure on the dance floor? Do you enjoy improving your technique in standard or Latin dancing? Our trainer, Jasmin Corrodi, is happy to give private lessons for hobby and competition couples.

  • Tuesdays and Fridays


Hobby Course Standard Latin
Are you an experienced hobby dancer in Standard Latin? Or would you like to start dancing? We offer a hobby course for advanced or beginner couples in a small group.

  • Tuesday, 20.30 - 22.00 beginners, multi-purpose hall Hausen a.A.
  • Wednesday, 19.00 -20.30 Hobby group, community hall Hausen a.A.


Basic training for competition and hobby couples
In the basic training you will learn the technique of standard and latin dances with the help of simple choreographies. In each training session, a new topic is covered so that you can improve your technique.

  • Tuesdays, 5:30 - 7.00 p.m.


Performance Training
After the warm-up, you will dance your choreography in standard or latin in the performance training. We train specifically only finals (final rounds). This is the best way to prepare yourself for the tournament situation.

  • Saturdays, 10.00 a.m.
    Standard and Latin 90 minutes each
en_GB

Follow us on social networks

Dance, party and have fun -
the first STSV Dance Night on Saturday,
17 September in Ittigen

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Club de danse de Zoug

TSCZ

Club de danse de Zoug

Nous sommes un petit club de danse sportive riche en traditions et fier des nombreux titres de champions suisses de nos athlètes, qui attirent également l'attention au niveau international. La danse est notre passion et notre force est de la faire découvrir aux petits et aux grands, aux débutants et aux danseurs de compétition, en fonction de leurs besoins. Il va de soi que nous échangeons nos expériences avec plaisir.

Tanzsportclub-Zug-weiss

Présidente

Jasmin Corrodi

Contact

Adresse

Club de danse sportive de Zoug
Aplenblick 6
6330 Cham

informations :

Nous ne sommes pas une école de danse, mais un club dans les locaux duquel on peut s'entraîner de manière autonome ou organiser un cours avec quelques amis passionnés de danse. Nous sommes un club qui propose des cours de jeunesse et de sport pour les enfants. Des cours privés pour les danseurs sportifs et amateurs avec notre entraîneur de danse sportive Jasmin Corrodi servent à un encouragement ciblé et individuel.

Nous nous engageons dans la promotion de la danse de compétition pour les danseurs sportifs dans les danses latino-américaines et standard, ainsi que dans le sport de masse avec les danseurs amateurs.

Nos membres actifs sont d'une part des jeunes, des familles et des couples, en partie des danseurs amateurs et des personnes qui reprennent la danse, en partie des débutants qui souhaitent danser avec d'autres pendant leur temps libre et renforcer leurs connaissances en danse dans le cadre de cours privés, et d'autre part des sportifs amateurs qui se préparent aux tournois en Suisse et à l'étranger avec l'entraîneur Jasmin Corrodi et dans le cadre d'heures d'entraînement indépendantes.

Notre association a été fondée en 1988 par Jasmin Corrodi, qui jouit d'une longue carrière dans la danse de compétition, d'une expérience en tant que juge et d'un succès en tant qu'entraîneur de danse sportive auprès des enfants et des adultes.

Possibilités d'entraînement :

Leçons privées pour les couples de compétition et les couples amateurs
Tu souhaites améliorer ta danse pour gagner des tournois ou faire meilleure figure à la sortie ? Tu as envie d'améliorer ta technique en danse standard ou en danse latine ? Notre entraîneur, Jasmin Corrodi, donne volontiers des cours privés pour les couples amateurs et les couples de compétition.

  • Mardi et vendredi


Cours Hobby Standard-Latin
Vous êtes des danseurs amateurs expérimentés en latin standard ? Ou vous souhaitez vous lancer dans la danse ? Nous proposons un cours pour couples avancés ou débutants dans un petit groupe.

  • Mardi, 20.30 - 22.00 heures débutants, salle polyvalente Hausen a.A.
  • Mercredi, 19.00 -20.30 Groupe de loisirs, salle communale de Hausen a.A.


Entraînement de base pour les couples de compétition et les couples amateurs
Dans l'entraînement de base, tu apprends la technique des danses standard et latines à l'aide de chorégraphies simples. A chaque entraînement, un nouveau thème est abordé afin que tu puisses améliorer ta technique.

  • mardi, 17h30 - 19h00


Formation à la performance
Après l'échauffement, tu danses ta chorégraphie en standard ou en latin lors de l'entraînement de performance. Nous nous entraînons de manière ciblée uniquement sur les finales (tours finaux). Tu te prépares ainsi de manière optimale à la situation de tournoi.

  • Samedi, 10h00
    Standard et latin 90 minutes chacun
fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue