Tournament Dance Club Zurich

TTZ

Tournament Dance Club Zurich

The TTZ is not only one of the oldest and largest dance clubs in Switzerland, but is also one of the most committed clubs. For example, we participate in the Kantonal Tanzsportverband Zürich (KTSV) and the Turniertanzsport Verband Stadt Zürich (TTVSZ). We are also active at the supra-regional level. The TTZ is, of course, a member of the Swiss Dance Sport Association (STSV), which is also responsible for the organisation of the championships and the regulations, among other things.

Turnier-Tanzsportklub-Zuerich-weiss

President

Oliver Baumann

Contact

Homepage: www.ttz.ch

Contact: info@ttz.ch

Phone: +41 44 830 10 33

Address

Tournament Dance Club Zurich
Gewerbehallenstrasse 2
8304 Wallisellen

Information:

Originally founded as "Tanzzirkel" in 1954, the Turnier-Tanzsportklub Zürich (TTZ) is today one of the oldest, most traditional and largest clubs of its kind in the whole of Switzerland. We currently have about 200 members and 50 ballroom dancers. We do not only concentrate on competitions and performances, but offer a secure support in a pleasant atmosphere to all those who want to dance in pairs and competitions. In addition to the general club culture, we also promote:

  • The training of ballroom dancers and ballroom dancers
  • The education of youth
  • Guest trainer offers
  • The organisation of courses and training camps
  • The organisation of dance tournaments
  • The participation of our dancers in national and international championships

 

Dancing with passion

It is always a pleasure for us to welcome new young members to our dance club. The new generation is warmly and lovingly welcomed by us and integrated into our more than half a century of tradition. The older members take care of the dance training. Here they learn from scratch how to dance standard dances, Latin American dances, but also modern ballroom dances.

Training in dance sport can begin at an early age. In cooperation with the Dancers dance school, a youth development concept has been developed that enables as many interested children as possible to enter this hobby. The membership fee is very moderate for young people up to the age of 18. Pupils and juniors do not have to pay any licence fees. The training fees are also waived.

Our coaches are real professionals and passionate trainers who started dancing at an early age. Renato Minnig, 10-time Swiss Champion and European Champion 2016 in Equality Dance Latin, is part of our team, as are the European and Vice World Champions in Show Dance Sven and Nina Ninnemann. Both have specialised in Latin American dances and teach their students the basics with all the fire of Paso Doble, Samba, Cha-Cha-Cha & Co.

You can practise and learn in group lessons and in private lessons. The latter are especially recommended for those who want to be among the world's best dancers in the long run. Here, the trainers can better concentrate on individual aspects and possibilities for improvement. A special form of practice at the TTZ are the workshops and dance trips. These take the participating members to exciting destinations and perhaps also open up some new perspectives on the dance sport itself.

Training opportunities:

The training hall is available to all TTZ members or non-members for training.
The training area is 210 m2. In the entrance area, users have access to storage boxes, 3 bistro tables, 2 sofas, a kitchen corner and a small fitness corner. The cloakroom with WC and shower is located in the adjacent room. The installed music system can be used for training sessions.

Group training offers:

Friday

  • Standard Technique 19:10-20:40


Saturday

  • Pupils/Juniors Tournament Couples 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Sunday

  • Standard Sunday Practise 11:30-13:00
  • Latin 13:30-15:00
en_GB

Follow us on social networks

Marketplace

Together with our media partner Swiss Sport TV, we are offering an uncommented live stream with all decisions and award ceremonies from the Trafo Cup in Baden. So if you can't be there,
is nevertheless there live.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Club de danse de compétition de Zurich

CTA

Club de danse de compétition de Zurich

Le TTZ n'est pas seulement l'un des plus anciens et des plus grands clubs de danse de Suisse, il fait également partie des associations particulièrement engagées. Nous participons ainsi à l'association cantonale de danse sportive de Zurich (KTSV) et au Turniertanzsport Verband Stadt Zürich (TTVSZ). Nous sommes également actifs au niveau suprarégional. Le TTZ fait bien entendu partie de la Fédération suisse de danse sportive (FSDS), qui est notamment responsable de l'organisation des championnats et des règlements.

Turnier-Tanzsportklub-Zuerich-weiss

Président

Oliver Baumann

Contact

Page d'accueil : www.ttz.ch

Contact : info@ttz.ch

Téléphone : +41 44 830 10 33

Adresse

Turnier- Tanzsportklub Zürich
Rue de la halle industrielle 2
8304 Wallisellen

informations :

Fondé à l'origine comme "cercle de danse" en 1954, le Turnier-Tanzsportklub Zürich (TTZ) est aujourd'hui l'une des plus anciennes, des plus riches en traditions et des plus grandes associations de ce type en Suisse. Nous comptons actuellement environ 200 membres et 50 danseurs de compétition. Nous ne nous concentrons pas uniquement sur les compétitions et les représentations, mais offrons à tous ceux qui ont envie de danser en couple et en compétition un soutien sûr dans une atmosphère agréable. Outre la culture générale de l'association, nous encourageons également

  • La formation des danseurs et danseuses de compétition
  • La formation des jeunes
  • Offres de formateurs invités
  • L'organisation de stages et de camps d'entraînement
  • L'organisation de tournois de danse
  • La participation de nos danseurs et danseuses aux championnats nationaux et internationaux

 

Danser avec passion

C'est toujours un plaisir pour nous d'accueillir de nouveaux jeunes membres dans notre association de danse sportive. Nous accueillons chaleureusement et affectueusement les jeunes talents et les intégrons dans notre tradition vieille de plus d'un demi-siècle. Les membres plus âgés assurent les entraînements de danse sportive. C'est là que l'on apprend à maîtriser les danses standard, les danses latino-américaines, mais aussi les danses de compétition modernes.

La formation en danse sportive peut commencer dès le plus jeune âge. En collaboration avec l'école de danse Dancers, un concept de promotion de la jeunesse a été développé pour permettre à chaque enfant intéressé de s'initier à ce hobby. La cotisation de membre est très modérée pour les jeunes jusqu'à l'âge de 18 ans. Les élèves et les juniors ne doivent pas non plus payer de frais de licence. Les forfaits d'entraînement sont également supprimés.

Nos entraîneurs sont de véritables professionnels et des passionnés qui ont commencé à danser dès leur plus jeune âge. Ainsi, Renato Minnig, dix fois champion suisse et champion d'Europe 2016 en Equality Dance latine, fait notamment partie de notre équipe, tout comme Sven et Nina Ninnemann, champions d'Europe et vice-champions du monde en Show Dance. Tous deux se sont spécialisés dans les danses latino-américaines et enseignent à leurs élèves les bases avec toute la fougue du paso doble, de la samba, du cha-cha-cha & co.

La pratique et l'apprentissage se font en cours collectifs et en cours privés. Ces derniers sont surtout recommandés à ceux qui souhaitent participer durablement aux tournois de l'élite mondiale. Les entraîneurs peuvent ainsi mieux se concentrer sur certains aspects et sur les possibilités d'amélioration individuelles. Les ateliers et les voyages de danse constituent une forme particulière de pratique au TTZ. Ceux-ci conduisent les membres participants vers des destinations passionnantes et ouvrent peut-être aussi quelques nouvelles perspectives sur la danse sportive en elle-même.

Possibilités d'entraînement :

La salle d'entraînement est à la disposition de tous les membres du CTT et des non-membres pour l'entraînement.
La surface d'entraînement est de 210 m2. Dans l'entrée, les utilisateurs ont à leur disposition des box de rangement, 3 tables de bistrot, 2 canapés, un coin cuisine et un petit coin fitness. Dans la pièce voisine se trouvent les vestiaires avec WC et douche. Le système de musique installé peut être utilisé pour les entraînements.

Offres d'entraînement en groupe :

Vendredi

  • Technique standard 19:10-20:40


Samedi

  • Écoliers/juniors Couples de compétition 10:00-11:30

Dimanche

  • Standard Sunday Practise 11:30-13:00 heures
  • Latin 13:30-15:00 heures
fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue