Teen Dance Club

TDC

Teen Dance Club Frauenfeld

The TDC Frauenfeld was founded by Carmen Huber in 2006. Since then, numerous children and young people have become acquainted with dancing in a playful way and have later found their way into competitive dancing. In recent years, the TDC has established itself as a successful dance club within the STSV.

Teen-Dance-Club-weiss

President

Martin Zinser

Address

Teen Dance Club Frauenfeld
Im Holderacker 5
8552 Felben-Wellhausen

Information:

The club from Eastern Switzerland organises the Thurgau Dancing Championships every year, and also established itself as the organiser of the 2016 Swiss Championships and various WDSF World Ranking Tournaments. In 2018, the premiere of the SWISS OPEN took place.

Although the club is still very young, several dance couples of the TDC have won various medals at the SM in recent years. In the main category Latin, the siblings Pitt and Tiara Wibawa belong to the absolute top. They won silver in both 2017 and 2018. Tilo Wiese and Jale Zinser, who have already won more than ten SM titles in the pupils' and juniors' categories, have been shining for years. In their wake are Arjan Teurer and Aroa Martin, who have won several SM gold medals in the pupils' category.

The TDC can rely on several coaches who bring its dance couples further in terms of quality. Yulia Dreier, David Büchel and Lisa Bachmann are among our coaches.

Training opportunities:

Workshos for fun dance couples

Our up-and-coming coach Jale Zinser is 17 years old and goes to the 3rd grade of the Frauenfeld Cantonal School. She started dancing at TDC when she was 8 years old and, together with her dance partner Tilo Wiese, left her mark early on in Swiss dance sport. The young TDC dance couple from Felben-Wellhausen won a total of 12 Swiss championship titles in Latin, standard and ten-dance competitions and took part in 7 Junior World Championships. They ended their joint active career at the end of 2019.

en_GB

Follow us on social networks

Dance, party and have fun -
the first STSV Dance Night on Saturday,
17 September in Ittigen

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Club de danse pour adolescents

TDC

Teen Dance Club Frauenfeld

Le TDC Frauenfeld a été fondé en 2006 par Carmen Huber. Depuis, de nombreux enfants et adolescents ont découvert la danse de manière ludique et ont ensuite trouvé le chemin de la compétition. Au cours des dernières années, le TDC s'est établi comme un club de danse sportive à succès au sein de l'ASTF.

Teen-Dance-Club-weiss

Président

Martin Zinser

Adresse

Teen Dance Club Frauenfeld
Dans le Holderacker 5
8552 Felben-Wellhausen

informations :

L'association de Suisse orientale organise chaque année les championnats de danse sportive de Thurgovie. Elle s'est également établie comme organisatrice des championnats suisses 2016 et de divers tournois de classement mondial WDSF. En 2018 a eu lieu la première édition du SWISS OPEN.

Bien que l'association soit encore très jeune, plusieurs couples de danseurs du TDC ont remporté diverses médailles aux CS ces dernières années. Dans la catégorie principale latine, les frères et sœurs Pitt et Tiara Wibawa font partie de l'élite absolue. En 2017 et 2018, ils ont remporté l'argent. Dans les catégories de la relève, Tilo Wiese et Jale Zinser brillent depuis des années et ont déjà remporté plus de dix titres de CS chez les écoliers et les juniors. Arjan Teurer et Aroa Martin, qui ont remporté plusieurs médailles d'or aux CS chez les écoliers, évoluent dans leur sillage.

Le TDC peut compter sur plusieurs entraîneurs qui font progresser ses couples de danseurs sur le plan qualitatif. Yulia Dreier, David Büchel et Lisa Bachmann font notamment partie de nos coachs.

Possibilités d'entraînement :

Ateliers pour couples de danseurs amateurs

Notre entraîneuse de la relève, Jale Zinser, a 17 ans et est en 3e année à l'école cantonale de Frauenfeld. Elle a commencé à danser à l'âge de 8 ans au TDC et, avec son partenaire Tilo Wiese, elle a très tôt laissé sa marque dans la danse sportive suisse. Le jeune couple de danseurs du TDC de Felben-Wellhausen a remporté au total 12 titres de champion suisse dans les compétitions de danse latine, de danse standard et de danse à dix et a participé à 7 championnats du monde juniors. Ils ont mis fin à leur carrière active commune fin 2019.

fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue