Swiss Olympic and STSV Club Manager Course

Many Swiss sports clubs are struggling to find new people for voluntary board work - the tasks and responsibilities are becoming more and more diverse, training offers have been lacking until now.

With the Swiss Olympic Academy's "Club Management" course, a new training tool is now available, which STSV supports and wants its clubs to use.

From recruiting members to acquiring sponsors to legal issues. Today, board members of Swiss sports clubs have to cope with numerous challenges. In the "Club Management" course, you will deepen your expertise and develop your personal skills in an inspiring learning environment. At the same time, you strengthen your dance club. The STSV covers all costs.

In the first phase of the e-learning (20-30 hours), you decide what you want to learn, when and where. Depending on the responsibilities or areas you have in your club, you decide for yourself the depth to which you would like to work on a topic. At a workshop weekend organised by the STSV, you will receive additional information specific to the sport and can network with other aspiring club managers.

If you then commit to at least two years of board work, you will then be rewarded with a Swiss-Olympic leadership certificate. This is a document that you can also attach to your CV when applying for a job.

If you are interested in this useful further training, which of course also benefits Swiss dance sport, please contact the STSV President Walter Vogt. Please click on the button "Yes, I am interested" and then give your full name, club, telephone number and e-mail address. Questions can also be asked here, which Walter Vogt will be happy to answer.

Related Post

Corrodi/Kucharczyk lead WDSF ranking

Davide Corrodi/Maja Kucharczyk provided another explosion at their last international start of the year; at the WDSF Open in Zagreb they already achieved the following in the ten dance within a few weeks

Read more "

Words of the President

Dear STSV family, dear friends of dance sport After we had thought at the end of last year that we had overcome the worst, we were startled with new bad news at the end of February: War

Read more "
en_GB
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue

Formation de manager de club de Swiss Olympic et de la FSTS

De nombreux clubs sportifs suisses ont du mal à trouver de nouvelles forces pour le travail bénévole au sein du comité directeur - les tâches et les responsabilités sont de plus en plus variées, les offres de formation étaient jusqu'à présent inexistantes.

Avec le cours "Club Management" de la Swiss Olympic Academy, il existe désormais un nouvel outil de formation qui doit être soutenu par la FSTS et utilisé par ses clubs.

Du recrutement de membres aux questions juridiques en passant par l'acquisition de sponsors. Les membres du comité directeur des clubs sportifs suisses doivent aujourd'hui relever de nombreux défis. Dans le cadre de la formation "Club Management", vous approfondissez vos connaissances techniques dans un environnement d'apprentissage stimulant et vous vous perfectionnez personnellement. En même temps, vous renforcez votre club de danse sportive. L'ASDSM prend en charge tous les frais.

Dans une première phase de l'apprentissage en ligne (20-30 heures), vous décidez de ce que vous allez apprendre, où et quand. En fonction des responsabilités ou des domaines que vous avez dans votre club, vous décidez vous-même de la profondeur avec laquelle vous souhaitez travailler sur un sujet. Lors d'un atelier-week-end organisé par l'ASTF, vous recevrez des informations supplémentaires spécifiques à votre sport et vous pourrez vous mettre en relation avec d'autres futurs managers de club.

Si vous vous engagez ensuite à travailler pendant au moins deux ans au sein du comité, vous serez ensuite récompensé par un certificat de leadership de Swiss Olympic. Un document que vous pouvez également joindre à votre CV si vous envoyez une lettre de motivation.

Toute personne intéressée par cette formation continue utile, qui profite bien sûr à la danse sportive suisse, doit s'annoncer auprès du président de l'ASDSM, Walter Vogt. Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton "Oui, je suis intéressé" et indiquer votre nom complet, votre club, votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse e-mail. Vous pouvez également poser des questions auxquelles Walter Vogt répondra volontiers.

Postes liés

Les mots du président

Chère famille de l'ASPTT, chers amis de la danse sportive Alors que nous pensions avoir surmonté le pire à la fin de l'année dernière, une nouvelle mauvaise nouvelle est venue nous secouer à la fin du mois de février : la guerre a éclaté.

Lire la suite "
fr_FR
S'abonner à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les mises à jour, les promotions et les avant-premières des produits à venir. Plus 20% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue